Tuesday, July 23 to Thursday, August 22 Download Calendar
Tuesday, August 6
Name Time Location
Parents Back-to-School Night 5:30pm - 7:00pm
ICCS Parent Wine and Cheese Reception 7:00pm - 8:30pm Marian Hall -- (Cathedral parish hall)
Wednesday, August 7
Name Time Location
New 7th- and 8th-Grade Student Orientation 10:00am - Noon Middle School
Pre-K through 6th Grade Book/Supply Drop-off 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 8
Name Time Location
First Day of School (Half-Day) 8:00am - Noon
Freshman Capping Ceremony 11:00am - Noon Cathedral
Sunday, August 11
Name Time Location
Freshman/Senior Tea 2:00pm - 4:00pm TBD
Thursday, August 15
Name Time Location
Feast of the Assumption - SCHOOL CLOSED All-day Event
Friday, August 16
Name Time Location
First All-School Mass 8:30am - 9:30am Cathedral
Monday, August 19
Name Time Location
Yankee Candle Fundraiser Begins All-day Event
Wednesday, August 21
Name Time Location
Home and School Association Meeting 6:15pm - 7:15pm Marian Hall -- (Cathedral parish hall)
Thursday, August 22
Name Time Location
Freshman/Senior Picnic Noon - 1:00pm