Sunday, February 18 to Tuesday, March 20 Download Calendar
Monday, February 19
Name Time Location
Presidents Day, School Closed All-day Event
Wednesday, February 21
Name Time Location
Pre-K/JK "Come and See" Preview 8:30am - 10:00am
Thursday, February 22
Name Time Location
Upper School Mass 9:00am - 10:00am
Lower/Middle School February Birthdays Out-of-Uniform Day All-day Event
Friday, February 23
Name Time Location
Lower/Middle School Mass 9:00am - 10:00am
Thursday, March 1
Name Time Location
Upper School Mass 9:00am - 10:00am
Upper School NHS Induction 11:00am - Noon Cathedral
Open House Pre-k through 8th Grade All-day Event
Friday, March 2
Name Time Location
Lower/Middle School Mass 9:00am - 10:00am
Monday, March 5
Name Time Location
Fine Arts Week All-day Event
Tuesday, March 6
Name Time Location
Fine Arts Week All-day Event
Wednesday, March 7
Name Time Location
Fine Arts Week All-day Event
Thursday, March 8
Name Time Location
Fine Arts Week All-day Event
Upper School Mass 9:00am - 10:00am Cathedral
Friday, March 9
Name Time Location
Fine Arts Week All-day Event
Lower/Middle School Mass 9:00am - 10:00am
End of Third Quarter All-day Event
Monday, March 12
Name Time Location
Spring Break All-day Event
Tuesday, March 13
Name Time Location
Spring Break All-day Event
Wednesday, March 14
Name Time Location
Spring Break All-day Event
Thursday, March 15
Name Time Location
Spring Break All-day Event
Friday, March 16
Name Time Location
Spring Break All-day Event
Monday, March 19
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass, The Solemnity of St. Joseph 9:00pm - 10:00pm Cathedral
Tuesday, March 20
Name Time Location
Lower School Penance 10:00am - 11:00am